Tang National Advisory Council

The National Advisory Council of the Tang Teaching Museum and Art Gallery offers advice and guidance to the Tang Teaching Museum in its efforts to maintain, enhance, and present the museum’s artistic and teaching program.

The NAC supports the Tang Museum in carrying out its mission through advocacy and philanthropy, and offers advice and recommendation on the Tang Museum’s formal policies.

NAC members are appointed by the Dayton Director in consultation with the NAC Executive Committee. Members are advocates of the Tang Teaching Museum whose experience and expertise benefits the museum and Skidmore College


Barbara Kahn Moller ‘78, P’11, P’13, Co Chair
Ann Schapps Schaffer ’62, Co Chair
Camilo Alvarez ’98
Sara Arnell ’82
Beverly Beatson Grossman ‘58
John Beckman ‘94
Louise Lambert Braver ‘61
Nancy Brennan ‘72
Daniel Byers ’03
Sally Whitman Coleman ’87
Joan Layng Dayton ’63, P’90, P’93
Grace DeGennaro ‘78
Michele A. Dunkerley ’80
Alexander Egan ‘07
Bil Ehrlich
Jessica Eisenthal ‘03
Judith Pick Eissner ’64
Jed Garfield ’85
Molly Brister Haley ’64 P’93
Brece Honeycutt ‘83
Meg Reitman Jacobs ‘63 P’91
David Levine ‘91
Sarah Lutz ’89
Jennifer Malloy Combs
Iris Marden ‘71 P'01
Deirdre McBreen ‘78
Kate Neisser ’87
Betsy Senior
Jonathan Singer ’92
Linda Gross Singer ‘58
Leslie Tonkonow ‘74
Argyris (“RJ”) Vassiliou ‘P23
Jonathan Winter ’07

Emeriti Members

Adam Weinberg
Janet Lucas Whitman ’59

Ex Officio

Philip A. Glotzbach
Ian Berry P'23
Marc Conner
Michael Orr


Lori Eastman ’87
Ian Farrell
Michael Janairo P’17
Rachel Seligman ’91
Patti Sopp
Jeanne Urquhart ‘82 P'23
kelly ward P’12
Tom Yoshikami

Past Members

Barbara Casey
Philip A. Glotzbach
Susie Allen ’87, P’15
Constance Ayars ‘72
Rona Citrin P ’09
Jill Holler Durovsik ’78
Ian Farrell
Kathryn G. Graham ’69
Mary Ingebrand-Pohlad P’13
Sandy Lipson ‘71
Susan Rabinowitz Malloy ‘45, Emerita Member
Beverley Estabrook Mastrianni ‘76
M. Alexis McCormack ’78
Katherine Michaelsen P ‘02
James Ryman
Nobel Smith
Kristen Tang ‘92
Nancy Voorhees
Ed Wachenheim P ‘85, P '88, P '01
Pattern as of Jan 16, 8:24:48 pm
on-campus page views today: 0
off-campus page views today: 39987
current wind in Saratoga Springs: 10.02 mph, WSW
Website design: Linked by Air