Tang Staff Contacts

Contact Us:
The Frances Young Tang Teaching Museum and Art Gallery at Skidmore College
815 North Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866-1632

Phone: 518-580-8080
Fax: 518-580-5069
Email: tang@skidmore.edu

Staff List:

Ian Berry
Dayton Director
518-580-5533
iberry@skidmore.edu

Alison Barnes
Visiting Assistant Professor in English and Environmental Studies
Faculty Liaison to the Tang
518-580-5153
abarnes@skidmore.edu

Jeanne Eddy
Visitor Services and Events Manager
518-580-5539
jeddy@skidmore.edu

J. Ginger Ertz
Museum Educator
518-580-5538
gertz@skidmore.edu

Torrance Fish
Head of Installations and Building Manager
518-580-5537
tfish@skidmore.edu

Megan Hyde
Curatorial Assistant
518-580-5066
mhyde@skidmore.edu

Michael Janairo
Assistant Director for Engagement
518-580-5542
mjanairo@skidmore.edu

Elizabeth Karp
Head Museum Registrar & Collections Manager
518-580-5065
ekarp@skidmore.edu

Jennifer Napierski
Assistant Director of Finance and Administration
518-580-5067
jnapiers@skidmore.edu

Patrick O'Rourke
Graphic Designer
518-580-5531
porourke@skidmore.edu

Vickie Riley
Digital Resources Content Producer
518-580-8115
vriley@skidmore.edu

Barbara Schrade
Tang Store & Community Relations Manager
518-580-5530
bschrade@skidmore.edu

Rachel Seligman
Assistant Director for Curatorial Affairs
518-580-8324
rseligma@skidmore.edu

Kelly Ward
Assistant to the Director, NAC Liaison
518-580-8322
kward@skidmore.edu

Cynthia Zellner
Interim Senior Preparator and Assistant Building Manager
518-580-5536
czellner@skidmore.edu