Tang Staff Contacts

Contact Us:
The Frances Young Tang Teaching Museum and Art Gallery at Skidmore College
815 North Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866-1632

Phone: 518-580-8080
Fax: 518-580-5069
Email: tang@skidmore.edu

Staff List


Judy Bernstein
Gallery Monitor
518-580-8080




Ian Berry
Dayton Director
518-580-5533
iberry@skidmore.edu



Lauren Bleichert
Gallery Monitor
518-580-8080






Caroline DeClercq-Blake
On-Call Museum Educator
518-580-8080



Jeanne Eddy
Visitor Services and Events Manager
518-580-5539
jeddy@skidmore.edu



Jean Egger
Designer
518-580-5531
jegger@skidmore.edu




J. Ginger Ertz
Museum Educator for K-12 and Community Programs
518-580-5538
gertz@skidmore.edu



Torrance Fish
Head of Installations and Building Manager
518-580-5537
tfish@skidmore.edu



Pat Goodale
Gallery Monitor
518-580-8080



Emma Huneck
Gallery Monitor
518-580-8080



Megan Hyde
Museum Educator for College and Public Programs
518-580-5066
mhyde@skidmore.edu



Michael Janairo
Assistant Director for Engagement
518-580-5542
mjanairo@skidmore.edu




Elizabeth Karp
Head Museum Registrar & Collections Manager
518-580-5065
ekarp@skidmore.edu



Sarah Kraft
Gallery Monitor
518-580-8080



Bet LaRue
Gallery Monitor
518-580-8080



Amy Lavin
Gallery Monitor
518-580-8080



Stacey Lewis
Museum Store Associate
518-580-8080



Jessica Lubniewski
Assistant Registrar for Collections
518-580-5547
jlubniew@skidmore.edu



Naomi Meyer
On-Call Museum Educator
518-580-8080



Sarah Miller
Curatorial Assistant
518-580-5532
smiller@skidmore.edu



Jennifer Napierski
Assistant Director of Finance and Administration
518-580-5067
jnapiers@skidmore.edu





Cathy Panza
Museum Store Associate
518-580-8080



Rachel Seligman
Assistant Director for Curatorial Affairs
518-580-8324
rseligma@skidmore.edu



Anna Sinnenberg
Gallery Monitor
518-580-8080



Kelly Smith
Gallery Monitor
518-580-8080




Reed Sutherland
Gallery Monitor
518-580-8080



Gail Tallman
Gallery Monitor
518-580-8080



Megan Walsh
Gallery Monitor
518-580-8080



Kelly Ward
Assistant to the Director, NAC Liaison
518-580-8322
kward@skidmore.edu



Cynthia Zellner
Senior Preparator and Assistant Building Manager
518-580-5536
czellner@skidmore.edu

Student employees, summer 2015


Julia Adelman
K-12 Education Assistant




Obadi Ahmed
Digital Media Assistant




Megan Duffy
Exhibition Assistant




Alicia Graziano
Education Assistant for College and Public Programs




Jesse Hardman
Gallery Monitor




Jonah Jablons
Collections Assistant




Maggie McEachern
Exhibition Assistant




Evian Pan
Exhibitions Assistant




Imaan Riaz
The Eleanor Linder Winter 43 Intern for 2014-15




Julian Rome
Collections Assistant




Peter Spears
Gallery Monitor




Allison Smith
Gallery Monitor